2018-08-15 / Education


Indiana State University has announced its dean’s list for the spring semester of 2018. To be eligible for the list, students must maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. Area students making the dean’s list are TAMIR GRAY of Cutler; and ZACHARY BAKER, MIKYLA CARR and VICTORIA MCSWAIN, all of Delphi.

Return to top