2008-10-08 / Public Records

Real Estate Transfers

Catherine J. Combs to Byron L. Miller and Rebecca L. Miller. W.D.

Marietta M. Jensen and Charles C. Jensen Estate to Nancy Johnson Trust. W.D.

Nancy Johnson to Douglas Mulhaupt and Cynthia D. Mulhaupt. W.D. and Trustee Deed

Sandra L. Johnson to Jack L. Johnson and Suzanne J. Johnson. Quit Claim

Cynthia L. Duff to Kimberly J. Bilskie. W.D.

Mt. Zion Baptist Church of Carroll County to Joseph L. Rehwinkel and Merrily Rehwinkel. W.D.

Nancy B. Longwith to Donald R. Longwith Trusts and Nancy B. Longwith Trusts. Quit Claim

Vincent Tye and Janine T. Tye to Dustin J. Hufty and Nicole M. Hufty. W.D.

Dorothy Justice to Leo C. Rider and Clara E. Rider. Warranty Ded

Return to top