2006-07-12 / Sports

Minor League champs

Flora Minor League Cubs had a perfect 18-0 season and claimed the league championship. Team members pictured are, from left: Front - Jarrod Rogers, Darren Dillon, Julian Perry, Truman Plank, Ian Nunn, Jarrett Gish. Middle - Landen Reneau, Chandler Eurit, Brandon Dillon, Parker Hoffman, Reese Wickersham, Riley Enoch. Back - Coaches Bill Dillon, Greg Hoffman, and Shawn Wickersham. Photo provided

Return to top